Latest Products http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net Latest Products Wed, 01 Apr 2020 09:25:19 +0530 en-us http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net Cotton Yarn http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/cotton-yarn.htm http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/cotton-yarn.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop shop for availing the best quality Cotton Yarn. The Cotton Yarn that we offer is made from 100% original raw cotton. It has excellent texture and is soft to touch. Rayon Viscose Yarn http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/rayon-viscose-yarn.htm http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/rayon-viscose-yarn.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Rayon Viscose Yarn high on demand in the textile and garment industry. We source the excellent quality Spun Rayon Viscose Yarn from top textile manufacturing units from different parts of the country. Petroleum Products http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/petroleum-products.htm http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/petroleum-products.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds expertise in supplying and exporting a wide variety of Petroleum Products. Our range of best grade Petroleum Products is inclusive of Diesel D2 Fuel Oil, Diesel D6 Fuel Oil, Jp54 Jet Fuel Oil and Mazut M100 Fuel Oil. Diesel D2 Fuel Oil http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/diesel-d2-fuel-oil.htm http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/diesel-d2-fuel-oil.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Diesel D2 Fuel Oil in the purest form. Our Diesel D2 Fuel Oil is a bituminous product obtained from the reliable sources. Further, the Diesel D2 Fuel Oil is appreciated for its long shelf life and optimum efficacy. Diesel D6 Fuel Oil http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/diesel-d6-fuel-oil.htm http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/diesel-d6-fuel-oil.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Diesel D6 Fuel Oil.  Processed as per the set industry norms, the Diesel D6 Fuel Oil is ideal for using in different kinds of automobiles. Owing to its accurate composition, the Diesel D6 Fuel Oil is very effective, chemically stable and has long shelf life. Jp54 Jet Fuel Oil http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/jp54-jet-fuel-oil.htm http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/jp54-jet-fuel-oil.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Jp54 Jet Fuel Oil at pocket friendly price. Our Jp54 Jet Fuel Oil is well-acknowledged among the customers for its oil consumption reduction feature. The Jp54 Jet Fuel Oil, offered by us, possesses excellent oxidation and thermal stability to the engine of an aircraft. Mazut M100 Fuel Oil http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/mazut-m100-fuel-oil.htm http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/mazut-m100-fuel-oil.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name engaged in supply and Export the best quality Mazut M100 Fuel Oil. Further, the Mazut M100 Fuel Oil is appreciated by the customers for its optimum efficacy and high purity. The Mazut M100 Fuel Oil, offered by us, features accurate flash point and low viscous. Liquefied Natural Gas http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/liquefied-natural-gas.htm http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/liquefied-natural-gas.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is well-acknowledged for offering Liquefied Natural Gas. Liquefied Natural Gas is a clear, colorless and non-toxic liquid that forms when natural gas is cooled to -162ºC (-260ºF). The temperature shrinks volume of the gas 600 times, making it easier to store and ship to energy-hungry towns and cities overseas. Industrial Salt http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/industrial-salt.htm http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/industrial-salt.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in supplying and exporting Industrial Salt of the finest quality. Industrial Salt is used by the chemical factories that are engaged in producing caustic soda and soda ash. The Industrial Salt, offered by us, is rigorously checked by the quality controllers on the parameters of efficacy and quality. Eucalyptus Wood http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/eucalyptus-wood.htm http://www.adeeshaenterprises.net/eucalyptus-wood.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Tamil Nadu, India and offer the finest grade Eucalyptus Wood logs and chips that are sourced from Australia and Vietnam. As a Supplier and Exporter of Eucalyptus Wood Products, we are different because of the quality standards we maintain and the competitive prices we quote.